The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 26-10-2023, 04:55 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 20 / Power: 0
LuSiWen deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Question What Men Wants?

Hi people,

One of the Sammyboy member request me to create this thread under this forum.

I am new to Sammyboy and recently got married. I'm interested in understanding what men desire when it comes to matters in the bedroom. I am eager to hear your genuine opinions and insights. Please feel free to share your thoughts on this.
Old 26-10-2023, 05:41 PM
Samster

Quoted: 481 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 656 / Power: 6
sbwow is a splendid one to beholdsbwow is a splendid one to beholdsbwow is a splendid one to beholdsbwow is a splendid one to beholdsbwow is a splendid one to beholdsbwow is a splendid one to behold
Re: What Men Wants?

Quote:
Originally Posted by LuSiWen View Post
Hi people,

I am new to Sammyboy and recently got married. I'm interested in understanding what men desire when it comes to matters in the bedroom. I am eager to hear your genuine opinions and insights. Please feel free to share your thoughts on this.
Want you to provide the service on par with a ho. HAHAHA.
Old 26-10-2023, 05:43 PM
Samster

Quoted: 2 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 236 / Power: 15
Calvary is a Helpful and Caring SamsterCalvary is a Helpful and Caring SamsterCalvary is a Helpful and Caring Samster

Is your hubby alpha male type ? or easy going.
Need more info, like age, known each other how long.

If you ask this now, means before marriage, you both did not hanky panky with each other before, and you are/were a virgin until marriage ?