The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 13-04-2006, 11:10 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 8 / Power: 0
speedrives99 is Cool - loads of Potential
I fell in love with a ktv girl - need advice

Hi all, newbie here needs some advice. Pls be patient wih my introduction.

Last week i went to a ktv nightclub in geylang and got to know some ktv girls who sat in our room. Immediately 1 particular girl caught my eye but she was sitting with my friend at the time. Lets call her Alicia(fake name to protect her identity)

We got to know each other and i can also feel that she is interested in me. I caught her looking at me many times while playing and drinking with my friend. I told my friend about it and he agreed to swop with me. Ard midnight she started to sit with me. We chatted alot. She was really cute and was able to make me very happy that night. Apart from her great figure, i found myself liking her alot as a person.

Some background abt me. Im currently in a relationship which isnt going anywhere. We quarrel everytime we meet and im really sick of her. (Not that im a bastard but our character really dun match). Thats why i felt really happy and at ease after chatting with Alicia.

We've met up twice eversince and on our 2nd date we had sex at my place. She didnt ask for any status as i told her i have a gf nw, but im ready to break up with her.

Now my worry is no matter what she's working as a ktv hostess. Should i ask her to quit her job and be with me? But i cant afford to support her as im still taking my degree now. What arethe chances of this relationship working out?
Old 14-04-2006, 05:21 AM
Cyberspace Nerd

Mentioned: 29 Post(s)