The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Keong Saik/Desker /X-Dresser central

Notices

Keong Saik/Desker /X-Dresser central It's like Geylang on a budget!

User Tag List

Old 06-08-2009, 03:05 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 15 / Power: 0
acecool85 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
good indian sluts with good service in desker

i have recently been to desker rd. I am trying to find good indian sluts with good service. Since i am a newbie, i was hoping whether senior cheongsters can shed some light into the matter
Old 07-08-2009, 12:55 PM
Samster (M)

Yellow Box deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Re: good indian sluts with good service in desker

Bro, are u Chinese?
Old 07-08-2009, 01:27 PM
Samster

solz83 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy

Err... how is whether he is chinese or not relevant?
Old 07-08-2009, 01:29 PM
Samster

solz83 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy

Anyway to acecool, I heard from some friends that if you drive around desker at about 11pm onwards you can find some waiting in alleys or just hanging about the street on weekends. Dunno if they are there during weekdays. I think they will smile at you if they are FL. Don't anyhow approach the wrong people!
Old 07-08-2009, 04:18 PM
Samster

thanks for all your replies. I think i should rephrase the question. I am looking for indians in desker for buget bonk. i am not looking for FL. am just looking for those in the houses in desker. If anyone can share with me which house and the services and damage, i could very much appreciate it. Thanks once again.
Old 08-08-2009, 10:58 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 172 / Power: 21
blackpower is a Helpful and Caring Samsterblackpower is a Helpful and Caring Samster

Quote:
Originally Posted by acecool85 View Post