The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 13-01-2012, 02:32 PM
Samster (M)

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: -26 / Power: 0
TimothyCCH is stuck in moderation for some time to come
A true story from my friend.

Sorry bros in here that I got off from a wrong start. I hope this story could help to atone a bit of the misunderstandings we had. This is a true story that was told to me by my friend. It's up to you to believe and I will use a first person perspective to talk about this story.

December 2007
I am a lawyer. Not a those tua pai lawyer. But those with a small firm at shenton way. I live in HDB just like you and have a 18 year old daughter called Sarah. Sarah loves skating so every week, I will send her to skating and fetch her from skating at kallang leisure park. I used to beo all those lovely girls who skate with her and wonder if one day I could actually fuck one of them. Never could I imagine that one day my fantasy might come true.

January 2008
Just like every friday, I fetch sarah from her skating at 5pm. However, today she brought a friend along with me.
Sarah: Pa, here's my friend. Her name is sy.
Me: Hi, sy.
sy: Hi uncle, (to sarah): didn't expect your father to be an indian while you look so chinese.
sarah: oh, that's because my mother remarry, he's my step father.
me: sarah, i heard that.
sarah: sorry pa.
me: so is your friend here hitching a ride or something?
sarah: yes pa. can you send her to xxx MRT station.
me: sure hop on...

so for the subsequent fridays of Jan 2008, I fetch both sarah and sy... soon, i managed to get the contact of sy. one night while my wife is working late at her florist shop, i decide to sms sy.