The Asian Commercial Sex Scene

The Asian Commercial Sex Scene (https://sbfsg.agency/index.php)
-   Adult Discussions about SEX (https://sbfsg.agency/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   Bali, I will never forget you (https://sbfsg.agency/showthread.php?t=762691)

manure 09-02-2020 03:26 AM

Bali, I will never forget you

https://samsforum.com/showpost.php?p...postcount=3415

As requested by many bros, I will start a new thread and continue my story here with my new boss. I will use real names as well so if you guys can figure out where i'm working currently good for you.

I have been working in this company for about 4 years now. Our team has about 15 people and most of them have been working as long as I did because alot of us came from the fresh grad programme previously. We know each other very well and most of our secrets are shared between one another, rare for colleagues but I do cherish our relationships. Because of our good performance in 2019, our big boss decided to give our team some budget to go on a retreat and after much voting, our new boss decided to bring us to Bali.

I have previously covered about her, divorced with kids and been with us for barely 2 months. She don't have the chemistry with us unlike our previous male boss because she is pretty new to this industry and is always trying hard to blend in to our little chats.

And intro of our team, 13 people including my sexy boss Shanice. Brown hair, big eyes height about 170cm.

4 Guys (Kelvin, Me, GX and Eddie)

(8 girls, aged between 22 to 27)
Yuxin - Innocent, slightly dumb and very conservative in dressing sense. Never ever reveal anything, even cleavage or zaogeng panties at work. Attached for 5 years since poly. 162cm and A cup I guess. Close to her

Arika - Sexy, 157cm with C cup boobs. Relatively new to our team, about 2 years. Except for one clubbing incident when she confessed a secret to me, we barely talk. Just attached a year ago with an army regular but BTO already.