The Asian Commercial Sex Scene

The Asian Commercial Sex Scene (https://sbfsg.agency/index.php)
-   The best of Thailand (https://sbfsg.agency/forumdisplay.php?f=63)
-   -   Questions about gclubs in bkk (https://sbfsg.agency/showthread.php?t=743737)

Teaxteax 08-09-2019 06:57 AM

Questions about gclubs in bkk

Hi bros

I’ve never ventured into g clubs in bkk and was wondering how it works. Neither have i been to a ‘siam diu’ in sg. I assume it has a similar system. I get the gist of the place. But as a noob i have a few questions. How do you know who thw mamasan is, what can you do in private rooms and how in general does it operate.

Sorry for the long thread! Need your kind advice

Nottiman26 08-09-2019 11:42 AM

Re: Questions about gclubs in bkk

Quote:

Originally Posted by Teaxteax (Post 19175068)
Hi bros

I’ve never ventured into g clubs in bkk and was wondering how it works. Neither have i been to a ‘siam diu’ in sg. I assume it has a similar system. I get the gist of the place. But as a noob i have a few questions. How do you know who thw mamasan is, what can you do in private rooms and how in general does it operate.

Sorry for the long thread! Need your kind advice

Sent u a PM bro...

kennyboy1314 05-10-2019 08:57 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Nottiman26 (Post 19175777)
Sent u a PM bro...

How about posting your reply here?

I'm also curious to know how it works.

zendra 06-10-2019 05:02 PM

Step 1: Choose your preferred G Club
Step 2: Decide on whether or not you wish to buy a 'package'. 'Package' includes alcohol and lady drinks (depends on which G Club)
Step 3: Upon arrival at G Club, choose your preferred girl

Usually first 40 minutes of time spent with you = 5 to 7 lady drinks (each lady drink is from 3XX baht to 4XX baht).

Subsequent 40 minutes of time spent with you = 1 lady drink