PDA

View Full Version : horny gf and sister

itchytesti
12-01-2008, 04:37 PM
I can still recalled when i am 24 year old i used to work in Sxxx company. The company there do not have any incentive or pay raise but what is best known in the company is free fxxx. I have fuck a few girls in the company but the most memorable bonk is with a 18 year old girl. Her stat is 34B/24/34. At that time she is studying and working part time in that company. She was having her O's lvl tat year and since i am a poly grad she ask me for help in her studies. There is one day which i and her work in the 3-11 shift and after work she asked me whether i can teach her math as there is some solution which she cant solve so i promise to teach her.

I went with her to her home after work and there is no ppl around at that time. She told me that her parent is always overseas and only left with her and her sister at home. At that time i imagine that i can screw her, she is not very pretty but it is man nature when you are alone with a girl right.

itchytesti
12-01-2008, 04:52 PM
She show me some photo of her family and when i saw her sister, i start to have a hard on. Her sister is those type of JC girl with long hair and fair complexion. I saw some photo of her in a short mini skirt. I told her that her sister look quite pretty and she ask me whether need her to introduce to her sister to me, i am paisei that time so i say don't need but my mind is thinking or raping her.

After the first time i went to her hse, i start to become more close to her and whenever she need help in her math she would ask me for help and soon her house were like my second hse to me.