PDA

View Full Version : h

bustymilk
20-05-2006, 01:09 AM
To all the samsters and "old birds" here.....

Has read most of the FR that samsters has post on all the flings with WL, FL and ons as well as lots of true stories which I really enjoyed reading. Btw, am a lady samster here and would like to seek all samsters who can share and give advices on how to really make a guy cherished and loved her more? I know one of it is SEX but other than sex, what can a girl do or behaved that can really catches her man's heart?

Would really apperciated any samsters here can guide me what a guy really wants speaking from their hearts.:o

hardcoremayhem
20-05-2006, 09:46 AM
===delete===

coz got another trhead by same person and i double post. gan paiseh.

goondu2000
20-05-2006, 10:14 AM
=== deleted and reposted ===

icecool_1752000
20-05-2006, 12:46 PM
hi sis, thou i'm not an expert in bgr, i feel that sometimes u shld let go urself and take a breather and not worried over it. i too was fustrated, over my exgf, trying too hard to read her mind n please her. however in the end, was shown a face of dirt. she was displeased over that. as much as i like to hv her by my side, but in my heart the truth is i'm losing her. her change of heart was sudden and unpredited. so pls learn to learn go or u will be the one who's goin hv heartache n emotional unrest. juz b urself as it's, dat's wat makes u special. :)

nex_terday
24-05-2006, 09:07 AM
Hi sis,
it is quite often said that men give love for sex and women give sex for love but I guess what you are asking about is apart from sex, what shd a woman do to make a man love her more.