PDA

View Full Version : sexciting inspiration at town

boobastic
07-02-2012, 02:39 PM
hi ppl. this is my second thread im posting and im not very good at writing compared to other sbf old bird. however i'll do my best.... enjoy~

i was walking along town last week with my girl(megan) fake name of cus, and we were doing shopping as usual.... until we saw this 2 ''lesbians'' i assume, one butch and one hot babe. i was thinking.. MAN! how in the world can the butch do that?! the world is fking changing i guess :/ and we were noticing them as we got a closer look..

me: eh babe, u see her shorts super tight and high! can see the butt cheek sia! u dare to wear like that?

megan: hmm well... depends? girls dress to impress guys like u !

me: hehe they purposly wear like that of cus must see la..

megan: u and ur nonsense!

so.... i continue to ''stare'' at the hottie's butt cheeks as they were so sexy and tight... until the point when we walk faster and overtaked the lesbians.. omfg.... i saw her two perky nipples staring at me thru at white top as the top was loose and abit oversized ... her b+ cup was bouncing and i almost get caught for staring at them for so long!

Me: babe! *whisper* see the girl faster! her nipples! omg!!!

megan: *smack* my arms... u ah! see my not enough ah?

me: haha just very shock ma... the stupid butch earn lo!!! *still looking at her nips*

megan: i can do it for u if u wan?

fuck... when megan said that.. i immediately feel my heart pumping faster as the emotions i was having seems abit...yes and no... like when u going to peep at others bath.. the feeling...... like... woooo! so i immediately stop and look at megan with my eyebrowns going up and down 2times....

me: really ah?

megan: also never try before? if it makes u happy? and if u dun mind?